Contact Us

32 Seneca Road, Leamington,
Ontario N8H 5H7
T: 519-326-2604    Toll Free: 1-800-265-6926   

F: 519-326-7842

admin@ogvg.com

Head Office

The Team

General Manager – Joe Sbrocchi

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 201

j.sbrocchi@ogvg.com

 

Operations & Compliance Manager – Richard Lee

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 202

lee@ogvg.com

 

Science Coordinator – Niki Bennett

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 207

nbennett@ogvg.com

 

Accounting & Administrative Coordinator – Kathy Reeb

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 200

admin@ogvg.com

Marketing & Economic Policy Analyst – Glen Snoek

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 206

snoek@ogvg.com

 

Science & Government Relations Manager – Dr. Justine Taylor

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 205

jtaylor@ogvg.com

 

Marketing Coordinator – Costin Beliciu

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 204

c.beliciu@ogvg.com

 

Stakeholder Relations Administrator – Kelli Jo Whittaker

Phone: 519 326 2604, Ext 214

kj.whittaker@ogvg.com

© 2020 by Ontario Greenhouse Vegetable Growers

Follow us on

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin