Contact Us

32 Seneca Road, Leamington,
Ontario N8H 5H7
T: 519-326-2604    Toll Free: 1-800-265-6926   

F: 519-326-7842

admin@ogvg.com

ogvg.jpg

Head Office

The Team

General Manager – Joe Sbrocchi

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 201

j.sbrocchi@ogvg.com

 

Operations & Compliance Manager – Richard Lee

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 202

lee@ogvg.com

Science, Regulatory Affairs &
Government Relations Manager - Aaron Coristine

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 205

a.coristine@ogvg.com

Innovation, Adaptation &

Plant Protection Lead – Niki Bennett

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 207

nbennett@ogvg.com

Energy, Infrastructure & Environment – Rob Petro

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 208

r.petro@ogvg.com

Science, Innovation & KTT Coordinator – Siera Simoni

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 212

s.simoni@ogvg.com

Accounting & Administrative Coordinator – Kathy Reeb

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 200

admin@ogvg.com

Marketing & Economic Policy Analyst – Glen Snoek

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 206

snoek@ogvg.com

 

Stakeholder Relations Administrator – Kelli Jo Whittaker

Phone: 519 326 2604, Ext 214

kj.whittaker@ogvg.com

Stakeholder Relations Coordinator – Frank Coppola

Phone: 519 326 2604, Ext 211

f.coppola@ogvg.com

Marketing Consultant – Dani Sweet

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 203

d.sweet@ogvg.com

Marketing & Stakeholder Assistant – Nathan Couvillon

Phone: 519-326-2604, Ext 216

n.couvillon@ogvg.com